PDA

JOIN THE FORUM LOUNGE!

By Joining The Forum Lounge you will be able to see the pictures in this thread and post a reply. Also, after 25 posts you'll be able to see the hidden forums as well!

It's free and all of your information is confidential.

Click here to begin interacting!
Click here to register

Join in on this Discussion and see the pictures. Click here-> : Guns & Ammo For Sale...


pucksterpete
12-06-2008, 12:30 AM
If anyone is interested, I have some handguns and ammo for sale.

Thanks,

Pete

http://gunpartsforsale.110mb.com/

skydivr7673
12-07-2008, 10:14 PM
I dont want to come off as rude, but you just joined here, a forum that is mostly made up of car enthusiasts, and youre trying to sell guns.....

almost sounds a bit fishy to me....for everyone's protection, anyone who agrees to buy anything from this seller should insist on following all the laws regarding interstate transfer of firearms. not trying to make any accusation, but there have been cases of people trying to sell guns illegally on forums.

seller, how about some information on what youre selling? something more than a quoted link that could take someone's computer to a virus?

BackyardSog
12-08-2008, 10:50 AM
This guy seems legit.

D-Rock
12-10-2008, 01:50 PM
shitya i wanna buy me some boomsticks!

whatchoo sellin?

pucksterpete
12-10-2008, 05:31 PM
I dont want to come off as rude, but you just joined here, a forum that is mostly made up of car enthusiasts, and youre trying to sell guns.....

almost sounds a bit fishy to me....for everyone's protection, anyone who agrees to buy anything from this seller should insist on following all the laws regarding interstate transfer of firearms. not trying to make any accusation, but there have been cases of people trying to sell guns illegally on forums.

seller, how about some information on what youre selling? something more than a quoted link that could take someone's computer to a virus?

My apologies, I had did a search on google for Gun Forums and this site came up. No, I am not trying to Scam anyone or do harm to their computer. I understand your point. The site I have the stuff For Sale on is a free hosting site 110mb.com. So, unless they have virus, I know nothing about it. It was easier for me to put up a site, instead of listing everything that I have. I have a Browning .22 LR Challenger, S & W Model 34 .22LR Revolver, 1923 MK VI Enfield .455 and lots of Ammo for sale. I will be putting up pics of other guns soon. So, if your interested check the site or call me 702-771-0403.

Thanks

Pete

shaggychat
12-13-2008, 08:44 PM
any 9mm or 223 ammo?

pucksterpete
12-16-2008, 09:29 PM
any 9mm or 223 ammo?

226 rdns of 9mm i have.

.223 I am keeping for my AR-15

Tofuball
12-17-2008, 07:06 AM
For myself and friends, have you got any:
9x18mm Makarov (Milsurp gets bonus points)
7.62x25 Tokarev
7.62x39
7.62x51 NATO
7.62x54 R
Railroad spikes
.38 Spl
or .357 Magnum?

pucksterpete
12-18-2008, 03:12 AM
For myself and friends, have you got any:
9x18mm Makarov (Milsurp gets bonus points)
7.62x25 Tokarev
7.62x39
7.62x51 NATO
7.62x54 R
Railroad spikes
.38 Spl
or .357 Magnum?

All the Ammo I have can be seen at this site, good luck

http://gunpartsforsale.110mb.com

rtryb2200
12-18-2008, 04:48 PM
Do you have any Grenades??

pucksterpete
12-21-2008, 06:11 PM
Do you have any Grenades??

sorry, unfortunately not....

rtryb2200
12-22-2008, 08:11 AM
Rocket Launchers?

Tofuball
12-22-2008, 08:43 AM
I would like to buy some 2nd amendment rights, I live in MD and we're clean out.

rtryb2200
12-24-2008, 04:45 PM
We have plenty to spare here in WI....I will ship them to you! And a good lawyer!

JOIN THE FORUM LOUNGE!

By Joining The Forum Lounge you will be able to see the pictures in this thread and post a reply. Also, after 25 posts you'll be able to see the hidden forums as well!

It's free and all of your information is confidential.

Click here to begin interacting!
Click here to register