Sorry for the enormous Autotrader link. Doesn't that price seem a tad low to anyone?
| JOIN THE FORUM LOUNGE! By Joining The Forum Lounge you will be able to see the pictures in this thread and post a reply. Also, after 25 posts you'll be able to see the hidden forums as well! It's free and all of your information is confidential. |
Join in on this Discussion and see the pictures. Click here-> : What's wrong with this car?
2ndGen.Rocket 07-02-2007, 11:23 PM http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=225338348&dealer_id=1050464&car_year=2003&marketZipError=false&search_type=both&num_records=25&keywordsfyc=&make=BMW&transmission=&model=325I&distance=75&address=30004&make2=&advanced=&default_sort=priceDESC&certified=&max_mileage=&max_price=16000&sort_type=priceDESC&min_price=&first_record=26&body_code=0&end_year=2008&keywordsrep=&color=&start_year=1996&drive=&pager.offset=25&search_lang=&page_location=findacar%3A%3Aispsearchform&engine=&doors=&style_flag=1&fuel=&cardist=26 Sorry for the enormous Autotrader link. Doesn't that price seem a tad low to anyone? 95whitepep 07-02-2007, 11:28 PM http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=225338348&dealer_id=1050464&car_year=2003&marketZipError=false&search_type=both&num_records=25&keywordsfyc=&make=BMW&transmission=&model=325I&distance=75&address=30004&make2=&advanced=&default_sort=priceDESC&certified=&max_mileage=&max_price=16000&sort_type=priceDESC&min_price=&first_record=26&body_code=0&end_year=2008&keywordsrep=&color=&start_year=1996&drive=&pager.offset=25&search_lang=&page_location=findacar%3A%3Aispsearchform&engine=&doors=&style_flag=1&fuel=&cardist=26 Sorry for the enormous Autotrader link. Doesn't that price seem a tad low to anyone? Yes...it was probably a salvage. But it does have high mileage as well for only being a few year old. Say No To Pistons 07-03-2007, 12:04 AM Find out. 95whitepep 07-03-2007, 12:36 AM Whats funny is that the car fax link doesn't work and they don't supply a VIN. rx-7_Z06 07-03-2007, 01:06 PM maybe they forgot to put a 2 before the 6? They would fail on the price is right. SpartanTS 07-03-2007, 04:25 PM Better act fast before I drive to ATL myself to pick that up. I wouldn't want the car, but I'd flip it for a profit ASAP if that's the actual price. But if something's too good to be true, then it probably is. Supper 07-03-2007, 04:54 PM Katrina Car FTW 2ndGen.Rocket 07-03-2007, 04:58 PM I'm gonna call the guy and check it out. Shit for that cheap it'd be a fun little car to beat on. wotnartd 07-04-2007, 06:34 AM Katrina Car FTW ...seems too cheap to even be a Katrina car... Terrh 07-04-2007, 07:04 AM no, price seems fine. nigerians always sell their cars cheap. skydivr7673 07-04-2007, 11:16 AM no, price seems fine. nigerians always sell their cars cheap. look again, it is a legit auto dealership. I looked on their website and the car is not listed, even though they have six pages of other cars....including a 1999 BMW 5 series for $12K. Terrh 07-05-2007, 10:48 PM man I would call and get excited about it, and buy it right now, but I'm so sure it's a scam that I'm not going to even waste my energy to find out. Ark2 07-05-2007, 11:04 PM plus you live in Windsor Terrh 07-07-2007, 08:29 AM I've been looking at FD's in houston, flying to kali and driving back (a probably more reliable) BMW wouldn't be a big deal. Cosby 07-07-2007, 09:48 AM I'll be in canada in a couple days. I'm flying to ohio at 1 today :) Terrh 07-08-2007, 09:21 AM WTF you doing in canada? where you going to be? Ohio is like, 20 miles away, across the lake :P |
| JOIN THE FORUM LOUNGE! By Joining The Forum Lounge you will be able to see the pictures in this thread and post a reply. Also, after 25 posts you'll be able to see the hidden forums as well! It's free and all of your information is confidential. |